Myrtleford Neighbourhood Centre

Community Group's Primary Location :
Primary Contact Telephone:
03 5752 2775
Postal Address Street / PO Box:
PO Box 532
Postal Address Town:
President Name:
Gillian Gasser
President Telephone:
03 5752 1251 / 0428 537 700
President Email:
Secretary Name:
Jill Graham
Secretary Telephone:
03 5752 2775
Secretary Email:
Meeting Days/Times:
Mondays 10am-1pm, Tues 10am-4pm, Wednesday 10am-1pm, Thursday 10am to 4pm
Description of Activities:
Office open Tuesdays & Thursdays 10am to 4pm. Accredited & preaccredited courses, lifestyle art, community group activities. Internet access, photocopying, faxing, laminating, computer access.
Additional Info:
Manager - Jill Graham
Email Myrtleford Neighbourhood Centre
Powered by